What I Believe (or Don't)

cloud angel

I am definitely a spiritual person and I do believe in G-d, in my own way. I don't go to church or synagogue but I believe that there are powers other than us mere mortals. I definitely believe that those who have died still love us and care for us and I know if you are open to receive messages, you will get them. My dad died 9 years ago and I have gotten very clear messages from him which I am grateful for. I am not scared of them, I welcome them and cherish them. I know that love never dies and it most certainly doesn't end when someone has passed.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

