To My Wonderful Friends, Readers (and Husband)

What I have been writing has been writing itself. I’m not sure of where it is going, but I am  going to try and follow it through though it scares me half to death. More importantly, IT IS FICTION.  While there are some true details, and elements, the rest of it is totally MADE-UP.  I NEVER, EVER thought my writing would make quite that much of a stir!!!! We are a very happy family and I love my husband to pieces….what is true and what is pure fiction? I’ll never tell……that’s for you to figure out, that’s why I write….Keep those comments and suggestions coming! Most of all, thanks for reading and for caring enough to comment on it. Love, L.

4 thoughts on “To My Wonderful Friends, Readers (and Husband)

Leave a Reply

