Plinky Prompt: Pick Your Favorite Fried Food

  • French Fries

    French Fries (Photo credit: fritish)

    Favorite Fried Food

  • I have to admit I don’t eat a lot of fried food but the one thing I crave now and then are french fries. Don’t bring me limp, pale, soggy fries though, they should be extra crispy, yet mushy in the middle, hot and eaten with ketchup, preferably with a bottle of Heinz 57! I don’t need to eat many to feel satisfied but I do need that greasy, fried, crunchy/soft bite for my taste buds to have a dance party in my mouth. Curly fries, thin, thick, any way you slice it, I love them. Cheeseburger on the side, please, with a chocolate milkshake, extra sweet.
6 thoughts on “Plinky Prompt: Pick Your Favorite Fried Food

  1. me too! I don’t eat many fried foods..but I love nice hot crispy fries. Ummm.
    The bakes ones I make don’t compare…but the baked sweet potato fries are pretty darn good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

