Plinky Prompt:What will you be thinking about on your deathbed?

  • Reflecting at the end of Life
  • The magic rainbow

    The magic rainbow (Photo credit: Escape_to_Christel)

    Hopefully, NOTHING.
    I just want to be at peace and have no pain. I don’t want to THINK about anything, I don’t want to look back, have regrets or analyze my life. When I am on my deathbed (and this is one depressing question) I just want to be at peace. Peace to go forward on my journey to Heaven to reunite me with my loved ones. I will have no regrets because I tried be the best person I could while I was alive. I will be calm and ready for me to be guided with loving hands, Home.

     

4 thoughts on “Plinky Prompt:What will you be thinking about on your deathbed?

  1. I liked this Laurie. My sister is painfully afraid of dying but I don’t know why. I have always said that I am not afraid of dying at all….I just don’t want to do it now. But, alas we have no choice in the matter do we?

    Like

  2. Indeed, you will be calm and ready even if those around you are not. All the Near Death Experiences related have this one thing in common.
    However, you will review and remember your earthly experiences but not in pain.
    Sounds good to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

