Yellow Magic Madness # 5: Peeps

Peeps!

Peeps! (Photo credit: Carol Brownewho is known as my twin peep. For me, peeps must be yellow and eaten around Easter. I know they make Christmas Peeps now, shaped as

My friend Marty and I call each other “Twin Peeps.” We’ve been friends since elementary school. I’ve loved YELLOW peeps all my life. Soft, marshmallow, sugary, yellow peeps: only eaten when Easter is on the way. A sure sign that Spring is around the corner. How can perky yellow peeps not make you grin?

2 thoughts on “Yellow Magic Madness # 5: Peeps

Leave a Reply

