Plinky Prompt: Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about:

secret & oublié

secret & oublié (Photo credit: andrefromont/fernandomort)

  • Never, Not A Chance
  • A best friend’s secret. The definition of a best friend is to be able to have someone who you can trust entirely. If my best friend told me something that was very sensitive and made for a good story, I wouldn’t write about it…even if someone wanted to pay for the story…( well, okay I would think about changing the names and situation! just kidding ) A secret is a secret, you don’t talk about it, gossip about it, write or whisper about it. What you do with a secret is keep it safe, tucked away securely in your heart. Secret?
    What secret? I have no idea what you are talking about…

One thought on “Plinky Prompt: Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about:

  1. I wish everyone thought like you! My problem has always been that I tell some people all my business. No wait……….I used to, not anymore. I learned the hard way.
    mo

    Like

Leave a Reply

